Food Log

Wanted to get a quick post up before heading to bed.  I’ve been needing to track my food better – I’m up a little bit from when I hit WW Lifetime in March.  It’s not a whole lot (roughly 5lbs), but I really need to nip it in the bud.  The hard part, I”m discovering, is that I try to use my exercise as an excuse to indulge a little. :)  Sort of like taking one step forward and two back!  So to help with accountability, I’m going to log my food better.

Today:

6   1c yogurt w plain oatmeal mixed in (I’m weird sometimes)

3  snack of banana and cheese stick

3   1 can Progresso “0 point” soup (if you eat the whole can it’s 3)

1  ate the other cheese stick in my lunch box

2 capri sun with the toddler

6  frozen ravioli w spaghetti sauce

2  (guessing) watermelon for dessert

3 1 square of devil’s food cake – fresh from oven, yum!

26 pts

I feel like I’m forgetting something… I’ll have to double check tomorrow.  For now, good night! :)

-B.

Leave a Reply

